I have been an avid Pinterest-er since…well like basically forever. There are a lot of things I’ve tried, but there are a million that are still on my “to-do” list.

I have already made a blog about some of the things I have made so I figured I would put the list together for you all so you can see all the things I want to make!! We shall see if I ever get to them! There is no order…just so you know!

I really want to make this super cute onesie for my soon-to-be nephew who still remains nameless. It’s just so stinkin’ cute!
Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 1.26.09 PM

Also for the 3 or so years I’ve been sewing, I’ve really wanted to make a cover like this one for my machine, I still have yet to do that….
Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 1.30.52 PM

And I’ve been DYING to make those little plaid yellow boots but never think about it when I actually have money in the bank account. Plus I tried making baby boots once and it was an epic FAIL…so I’m a little scared to try again. =/
Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 1.33.23 PM

I LOVE quilts. I love blankets. I have a million blankets. But I’ve always wanted one of those cozy and super soft woven blankets (still don’t have one.) that are way too expensive for some reason.  Anyway, I found this really pretty quilt on pinterest forever ago and really want to spend a saturday at different goodwills looking for some good sweaters. Cause doesn’t it look the coziest? Click here for the link.
Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 1.36.45 PM

I really think these little baggies are cool. You melt grocery bags together. I was going to make a couple for my son when he takes his lunch but the kid never wants a sandwich. I still plan on doing this anyway, I mostly want to try the whole grocery bag thing. I feel like so many doors open if it really works! 😉
Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 1.44.56 PM

This little handy trash bag for the car…absolutely need one. I’m TERRIBLE about leave trash in the side of the door or in cup holders. My car is never clean. Real life struggle right there. Anyway, saw this. Need to make one. Still on my list.
Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 1.48.41 PM

For my husband…these…because he’s the one who takes care of our beautiful hardwood floors. I bought those cheap little rags at walmart so we don’t waste the wipes you have to buy over and over and over again. But this would probably make his life easier…as a dishwasher would make mine…Ha! (<beside the point) I like them because they look easy to make, so I could probably whip a few up in a jiffy, and then they’re washable!! Money Saver!
Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 1.51.29 PM

This little bag is SO awesome. It’s great for catching threads or small scraps of fabric while you’re sewing and it also has a pin cushion. I can’t tell you how many little tiny threads are on my table, below my table, under my machine, under my chair…you get the idea. Threads galore. Maybe I’ll make this tonight……….maybe…
Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 1.54.24 PM

I have seen this on my pinterest feed a hundred times, and every time I think they would be a good idea. I go through so many paper towels. And I also don’t have a dishwasher so these would be great to lay down for drying dishes too!
Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 2.01.16 PM

The cellphone holder would be so cute and fun to have…I actually tried to make a little organizer that held a cellphone for my mom once…and it was a terrible experience that wasted so much time and fabric. I didn’t even tell her….guess you know now mom, don’t ya? Haha!! However, I didn’t know much about heat&bond, interfacing, or fusible web, so that kind of ruined the whole thing. Sorry Momma! (~I never meant to hurt you…I never meant to make you cry, but tonight I’m cleaning out the closet~) <- Don’t worry about it.
Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 2.18.48 PM

That’s all I got folks! For today anyway. Hopefully maybe someday I’ll actually commit to one of these projects and perhaps I’ll even share the finished project with you! But don’t get to excited just yet! 😉

I hope you’re having a wonderful day!
Mandee

